2024 Spring Season

SHS Boys Lax


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
  Tuesday December 5, 2023 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Other 14413 Castlereagh Ln
  Friday March 1, 2024 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Other Strongsville High School
  Saturday March 2, 2024 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Other Strongsville High School
  Monday March 4, 2024 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Other Pat Catan Stadium
Thursday March 7, 2024 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Game Rocky River High School @ Rocky River JV
Thursday March 7, 2024 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Game Rocky River High School @ Rocky River (Varsity)
Saturday March 9, 2024 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. Stow (JV)
Saturday March 9, 2024 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. Stow (Varsity)
Tuesday March 12, 2024 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. Kenston (JV)
Tuesday March 12, 2024 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. Kenston (Varsity)
Friday March 15, 2024 5:45 PM 7:15 PM Game Sylvania Northview High School @ Sylvania Northview (JV)
Friday March 15, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Game Sylvania Northview High School @ Sylvania Northview (Varsity)
Saturday March 16, 2024 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. Findlay (JV) HOME OPENER!
Saturday March 16, 2024 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. FINDLAY (Varsity)
  Saturday March 16, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Other Strongsville High School
  Monday March 18, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Other Culver’s
Tuesday March 19, 2024 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. AVON (JV)
Tuesday March 19, 2024 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. AVON (Varsity)
Saturday March 23, 2024 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Game Anthony Wayne High School @ ANTHONY WAYNE (JV)
Saturday March 23, 2024 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Game Anthony Wayne High School @ ANTHONY WAYNE (Varsity)
  Tuesday March 26, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Other Strongsville High School
Saturday April 6, 2024 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. OLENTANGY ORANGE (JV)
Saturday April 6, 2024 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. OLENTANGY ORANGE (Varsity)
Saturday April 6, 2024 4:00 PM 8:00 PM Other Chipotle Mexican Grill
Tuesday April 9, 2024 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. XRUNSWICK (JV)
Tuesday April 9, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. XRUNSWICK (Varsity) SPONSOR APPRECIATION NIGHT
  Friday April 12, 2024 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Game Capital University @ MARYSVILLE (Varsity)
Saturday April 13, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Game Rutherford B. Hayes High School @ Delaware Hayes
Saturday April 13, 2024 12:30 PM 2:00 PM Game Rutherford B. Hayes High School @ Delaware Hayes (Varsity)
  Tuesday April 16, 2024 12:00 PM 8:00 PM Other City Barbeque
Tuesday April 16, 2024 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. Mentor (JV)
Tuesday April 16, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. Mentor (Varsity)
  Thursday April 18, 2024 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Game Strongsville Middle School vs. Avon Lake (VARSITY)
  Thursday April 18, 2024 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Game Strongsville Middle School vs. AVON LAKE (JV)
Saturday April 20, 2024 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. PERRYSBURG (JV) YOUTH DAY
Saturday April 20, 2024 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. PERRYSBURG (Varsity) YOUTH DAY
Saturday April 20, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Other
Thursday April 25, 2024 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Game Westlake High School @ WESTLAKE (JV)
Thursday April 25, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Game Westlake High School @ WESTLAKE HIGH SCHOOL (Varsity)
  Friday April 26, 2024 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Other Strongsville High School
  Saturday April 27, 2024 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. TBD (JV)
  Saturday April 27, 2024 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. TBD (Varsity) SENIOR NIGHT!
Tuesday April 30, 2024 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Game Medina High School @ MEDINA (JV)
Tuesday April 30, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game Medina High School @ MEDINA HIGH SCHOOL (Varsity)
Tuesday May 7, 2024 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Game Shaker Heights High School @ SHAKER HEIGHTS (JV)
Tuesday May 7, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game Shaker Heights High School @ SHAKER HEIGHTS (Varsity)
  Wednesday May 8, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Other Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers
Thursday May 9, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM Other Rico’s Tacos & Tequila Strongsville
Thursday May 9, 2024 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. PADUA (JV)
Thursday May 9, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. PADUA (Varsity) TEACHER APPRECIATION (SENIORS)
Friday May 10, 2024 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Game Pat Catan Stadium vs. NORTH RIDGEVILLE (JV ONLY)
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.