Coaching Staff

BOYS LACROSSE

HIGH SCHOOL

Andrew Spreng

Head Coach
aspreng@scsmustangs.org
(440) 346-1212

YOUTH PROGRAM

Eric Wahl

Program Director
ericwahl@hey.com
(216) 925-4500


MIDDLE SCHOOL

Tim Trus

Head Coach
timtrus@yahoo.com
(440) 666-0398

 

Jim Crotty

Assistant Coach
jim.crotty@gmail.com


6TH GRADE

Eric Wahl

Head Coach
ericwahl@hey.com
(216) 925-4500

5TH GRADE

Jason Gyure

Head Coach
jgyure@gmail.com
(216) 258-6440

4TH GRADE

George Dadas Jr

Head Coach
dadasfam@gmail.com
(216) 215-1483

3RD GRADE

Jacob Bugno

Head Coach
jbugno@hotmail.com
(716) 982-1371



GIRLS LACROSSE


HIGH SCHOOL

Joe Bluemel

Head Coach
joe.bluemel@lifetimebrands.com
(216) 533-0682

YOUTH PROGRAM

Betsy Drenski

Program Director
betsydrenski@gmail.com
(440) 829-1817


MIDDLE SCHOOL

Dave Drenski

Head Coach
ddrenski@yahoo.com
(440) 829-1818

 

Bobby Rood

Assistant Coach
robert.r.rood@gmail.com
(850) 712-2166

 

Don Adanitsch

Assistant Coach
donadanitsch@gmail.com
(440) 220-0703


5/6 GRADE

Steve Smith

Head Coach
stsmith46@gmail.com
(216) 403-7020

 

Becky Emery

Assistant Coach
oubeckymac04@aol.com
(440) 840-4598

2/3/4 GRADE

Bridget Smith

Head Coach
smithsontherun@gmail.com
(440) 477-7346

 

Paul Yanke

Assistant Coach
(216) 702-1217

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.